Log loader and forestry trailer

Forestry trailer


Get Equipped with quality products

Specialized in agricultural, forestry and industrial repair for several years, Machineries A.B. inc. acquired, in 2014, Hardy log loaders. Hardy is a company that stands out for its quality standards, standards that we apply in our produtcs also. We thus have a wide range of log loaders for your forestry operations.

Whether for leisure or work, the log loader is the perfect machine to transport your logs. At Machineries A.B,fr. inc., we have a log loader model for each category, from quad to tractor of 100 HP and more. Our machines are designed in order to meet your needs effectively and with ease.

Our forestry trailers are versatile and have multiple functions and features such as articulated drawbar, adjustable tandem, pivoting and removable loading pole, gravel dump, floatation tire, hand ball, adjustable seat, road axle and ability to add loading poles on some models.

Our log loaders offer outstanding performance and are designed to be agile, precise and especially robust and durable. Each model is designed to offer the best quality/price ratio. Several options are available to you, as a hydraulic winch, excavation bucket, six functions sink, petrol hydraulic unit and telescopic model.

Our Models

You have forestry jobs to do, like maintain a woodlot or a small sugar bush, and you have a quad vehicle! The log loader 950L is the perfect model. Standardly equipped with a hydraulic unit, adjustable hydraulic tandem, has joints with grease points and a ball trailer coupler. The 950L can be equipped with a hydraulic winch, an excavation bucket and a gravel dump. This model is ready to make your life easier and even funnier.


Technical specifications in French

Technical specifications in English

950L

950L

The loader 950ST is a versatile performer. It is designed to be trailed, either by a side by side, a big quad e or a small tractor. With a bigger capacity than the 950L, the 950ST offers joints with point of lubrication and changeable wear pads . The model is equipped behind the manually adjustable tandem and a ferrule hand. The loader can be equipped with a hydraulic unit, adjustable hydraulic tandem, a winch, a hand ball, an excavation bucket and a gravel dump. The 950ST gives you a good work performance and fun in your spare time.


Technical specifications in French

Technical specifications in English

950ST

950ST

The loader 1200ST is designed for more serious jobs. It must be trailed by a tractor of 55 HP and more. Lightweight design, without neglecting the robustness, the 1200ST offers impressive capabilities. The 1200ST is initially equipped with an adjustable manual tandem , joints with point of lubrication and changeable wear pads and an integrated step on the drawbar. It can be equipped with a hydraulic unit, a winch, an excavation bucket and a gravel dump. An interesting option is also available on the 1200ST : it can be equipped with road axle with electric brakes for road. The 1200ST is a working machine that helps you accomplish your forestry jobs with simplicity and efficiency.


Technical specifications in French

Technical specifications in English

1200ST

 

 

 

 

 

 

1200ST

 

Timber loader models 1400ST, 1700ST, 1700DL and 1800ST loaders are part of the big leagues. For important and demanding forestry jobs, these loaders are designed solid, performing, with large capacities and above all durable. They are equipped with the original joints with lubrication point and changeable pads, a robust structure, a robust gripper and a rack rotation with changeable wear plate. The 1700DL is provided with a telescopic arm, with 44 -inch maximum extension range. They can also be equipped with a winch and an adjustable seat.

The 3200ST forestry trailers, 3200DL, 5200ST and 5200DL trailer models can receive 1400ST, 1700ST, 1700DL and 1800ST loaders. The 3200 series is a central tube model with charging poles and adjustable tandem. The 5200 is a rectangular model with charging poles and fixed tandem. The DL option is available on both series. This option offers the drawbar.


1400ST – 1700ST – 1700DL- 1800ST Technical specifications in French

English Technical specifications for 1400ST – 1700ST – 1700DL- 1800ST

 

Built your own equipement, by joining the loader and the forestry trailer of your choice along with thier various options.. This set of machines is designed to give you a yield, worthy of the forest professionals. For your timber loader needs, trust à Machineries A B inc..

1400ST

1700ST

1700ST

1700st-2,,en,a71bb9bf2ca82309e18a18876fa0e45,,ar

1700ST

1800ST

1800ST

Contact us on Facebook.

remorque forestière

1200ST

remorque forestière 1400 ST

Forestry trailer 1400 ST

Remorque à bois

Forestry trailer

Chargeuse à bois

Log loader

Chargeuse à bois et remorque forestière

Remorque forestière


Équipez-vous de produits de qualité

Spécialisé dans la réparation agricole, forestière et industrielle depuis plusieurs années, Machineries A B inc. a fait l’acquisition, en 2014, des chargeuses à bois Hardy. Hardy est une entreprise qui se démarquait grâce à ses normes de qualité, normes que nous appliquons nous aussi dans la fabrication de nos produits. Nous disposons ainsi d’une vaste gamme de chargeuses à bois conçues pour réaliser vos travaux forestiers.

Que ce soit pour le loisir ou le travail, la chargeuse à bois est la machine idéale pour le transport de vos billots. Chez Machineries A B, nous avons un modèle de chargeuse à bois pour chaque catégorie, du VTT au tracteur de 100 HP et plus. Nos machines sont conçues dans le but de répondre à vos besoins de façon efficace et avec une grande facilité.

Nos remorques forestières sont polyvalentes et possèdent plusieurs fonctions et options telles que timon articulé, tandem ajustable, poteau de chargement pivotant et amovible, benne à gravier, pneu de flottaison, mains à boule, siège ajustable, essieu routier et possibilité d’ajouter des poteaux de chargement sur certains modèles.

Nos chargeuses à bois offrent un rendement exceptionnel et sont conçues pour être agiles, précises et surtout robustes et durables. Chaque modèle de chargeuse à bois a été conçu pour vous offrir le meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Plusieurs options s’offrent à vous, comme un treuil hydraulique, godet pour excavation, levier six fonctions, unité hydraulique à essence et modèle télescopique.

Nos modèles

Vous avez des petits travaux forestiers à faire, comme entretenir une terre à bois ou une petite érablière, et vous avez un véhicule de type VTT! La chargeuse à bois 950L est le modèle idéal. Équipé de base d’une unité hydraulique, d’un tandem ajustable hydraulique, des  articulations avec points de graissage et une main à boule. Le 950L peut être équipé d’un treuil hydraulique, d’un godet pour excavation et d’une benne à gravier. Ce modèle est prêt à vous rendre la vie plus facile et même amusante.


Fiche technique en français

Fiche technique en anglais

950L

950L

La chargeuse 950ST est une chargeuse polyvalente. Elle est conçue pour être remorquée, soit par un côte à côte, un gros VTT ou un petit tracteur. Avec de plus grandes capacités que la 950L, la 950ST vous offre en plus des articulations avec point de graissage et coussinets d’usure changeables. Le modèle est équipé à l’origine du tandem ajustable manuel et d’une main à virole. Cette chargeuse peut être équipée d’une unité hydraulique, du tandem ajustable hydraulique, d’un treuil, d’une main à boule, d’un godet pour excavation et d’une benne à gravier. La 950ST vous donne un bon rendement au travail et du plaisir dans vos temps libres.


Fiche technique en français

Fiche technique en anglais

950ST

950ST

La chargeuse 1200ST est conçue pour des travaux plus sérieux. Elle doit être remorquée par un tracteur de 55 HP et plus. De conception légère, sans négliger la robustesse, la 1200ST vous offre des capacités impressionnantes. La 1200ST est équipée à l’origine d’un tandem ajustable manuel, des articulations avec point de graissage et coussinets d’usure changeables et d’un marchepied intégré sur le timon. Elle peut être équipée d’une unité hydraulique, d’un treuil, d’un godet pour excavation et d’une benne à gravier. Une option intéressante est aussi offerte sur la 1200ST : elle peut être équipée d’essieux routiers avec freins électriques pour la route. La 1200ST est une machine de travail qui vous aide à accomplir vos travaux forestiers avec simplicité et efficacité.


Fiche technique en français

Fiche technique en anglais

1200ST

 

 

 

 

 

 

1200ST

 

Les modèles de chargeuse à bois 1400ST, 1700ST, 1700DL et 1800ST font partie de la cour des grands. Pour des travaux forestiers importants et exigeants, ces chargeuses à bois sont conçues solides, performantes et avec des grandes capacités et surtout durables. Elles sont équipées à l’origine d’articulations avec point de graissage et coussinets changeables, d’une structure robuste, d’un grappin robuste et d’une rotation à crémaillère avec plaque d’usure changeable. La 1700DL est munie d’un bras télescopique qui rallonge de 44 pouces la portée maximale. Elles peuvent aussi être équipées d’un treuil et d’un siège ajustable.

Les remorques forestières 3200ST, 3200DL, 5200ST et 5200DL peuvent recevoir les chargeuses 1400ST, 1700ST, 1700DL et 1800ST. La série 3200 est un modèle à tube central avec poteaux de chargement et tandem ajustable. La 5200 est un modèle rectangulaire avec poteaux de chargement et tandem fixe. L’option DL est disponible sur les deux séries. Cette option offre le timon articulé.


Fiche technique 1400ST – 1700ST – 1700DL- 1800ST en français

Fiche technique 1400ST – 1700ST – 1700DL- 1800ST en anglais

 

Jumelez la chargeuse et la remorque forestière de votre choix et ses nombreuses options, afin de configurer un équipement qui correspond à vos besoins. Le tout, conçu pour vous donner un rendement digne des professionnels forestiers. Donc pour vos besoins en chargeuse à bois, fiez-vous à Machineries A B inc..

1400ST

1700ST

1700ST

1700st-2

1700ST

1800ST

1800ST

Vous pouvez également nous suivre via notre compte Google+ et notre page Facebook.

remorque forestière

1200ST

remorque forestière 1400 ST

remorque forestière 1400 ST

Remorque à bois

Remorque à bois

Chargeuse à bois

Chargeuse à bois